The Liebster Award

 
image

I’m a new blogger and I’m humbled to have received my first award. Sincere appreciation to Akshitha for the nomination. I’m so grateful.

From our interactions I can confidently say that Nonchalant uttering is a blog you must visit. Her use of words and the plot twists could move you to tears. Trust me, I’ve been there. So click here https://nonchalantutterings.wordpress.com/ for more about it.

Below are the ten random facts about me,

  1. I’m a huge music freak, I literally can’t leave the house without my headphones.
  2. I’m addicted to chocolate!
  3. Doesn’t matter what snack it is, as long as it has some chocolate element in it, I’m totally down with it.
  4. I appear shy during first interactions but I get loud once I’m comfortable. My friends could explain this better though.
  5. I’m a foodie…
  6. I love singing and dancing in the shower.
  7. I love trying out new recipes.
  8. I’m a little bit of a bookworm. I can sit for hours just reading either my school books or novels on Watt pad.
  9. I’m more of a indoors person; I enjoy the solitude and space but I love to get out sometimes and have fun.
  10. I’m not scared of needles and syringes, quite the opposite though. My idea of a good day involves my patients and some needles and drugs.
  11. I’m big on family. It usually is my first priority no matter the situation. I think it’s got something to do with the size of my extended family.

Now I nominate;

Rules of the Liebster Award

  1. Thank the person who nominated you, and post a link to their blog on your blog.
  2. Try to include a little promotion for the person who nominated you.
  3. Display the award on your blog for the 2016 Liebster Award.
  4. Provide ten random facts about yourself.  Write this so that the virtual world becomes a little bit more interesting.
  5. Nominate 5 to 11 blogs that you feel deserve the award who have less than a 1000 flowers.
  6. List the rules of the award in your post. Inform the bloggers the happy news that you nominated them for the Liebster Award and provide a link for them to your post so that they can learn more about it.

Thank you for visiting!

 

2 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

